A reminder about the Writers Abroad anthology

Just a reminder that you have about three weeks to submit a fictional short story to Writers Abroad for publication in an anthology of the same name, to be published in support of UK National Short Story Week (NSSW). You must be, or have been, an expat.

The deadline for anthology submissions is midnight on 15th October 2010.

For the submission guidelines, please go to the Writers Abroad site. Please follow the guidelines carefully, since all submissions not complying with them will be rejected.

We hope you will help us to support NSSW.

About nessafrance

My husband and I moved to an 18th-century farmhouse in SW France in 1997. I am fascinated by French history, rural traditions and customs and enjoy seeking out the reality behind the myths. I run my own copywriting business and write short stories and the occasional novel in my spare time. My husband appears here as the SF, which stands for Statistics Freak, owing to his penchant for recording numbers about everything.
This entry was posted in Books/writing, French life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love to hear from my blog's readers, so please feel free to leave a comment.

