Ex-Pat Writers – Contribute to a New Anthology

I’ve reblogged this from my writing site. I seem to have managed to do it twice. If you’re an ex-pat and would like to contribute, we’d love to hear from you.

Vanessa Couchman

Writers Abroad

The online ex-pat writers’ group, Writers Abroad, of which I’m a member, will be publishing its fourth anthology this year, with the working title of Far Flung and Foreign. We are looking for other ex-pat (or former ex-pat) writers to contribute. Here are the details from our Call for Submissions:

View original post 177 more words

About nessafrance

My husband and I moved to an 18th-century farmhouse in SW France in 1997. I am fascinated by French history, rural traditions and customs and enjoy seeking out the reality behind the myths. I run my own copywriting business and write short stories and the occasional novel in my spare time. My husband appears here as the SF, which stands for Statistics Freak, owing to his penchant for recording numbers about everything.
This entry was posted in Books/writing, French life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to leave a comment.

